From The Recordings Html

Title says it all. Me on all keys & vocals, Tracey Ann Meza vocals, Chuck Buffamonte guitar, Randy Tico bass, Rogerio Jardim drums & percussion, Steve Alaniz tenor sax solo.


Prayer For The World
What we need is love,
In this ever changing world
Confusing all around us,
We've got to let it go
and fill our hearts with joy
Joy for you and all mankind
Search for the truth
Seek and you will find him,
In everything you do each day
Search for truth, pray each day
Seek and you will find

This is our Prayer, for the world
join as we share, in his love